Directory

Debra Nutter, President and CEO/Co-Founder
dnutter@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 100

Rob Bernardin, Director of Acquisitions
rbernardin@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 106

Patrick Brennick, Director of Asset Management
pbrennick@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 144

David Joyner, Director of Property Management
djoyner@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 142

Colin Loggins, Office & Human Resources Administrator
cloggins@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 102

Marianne McDermott, Director of Development & Public Relations
mmcdermott@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 104

Cheryl Rainey, Director of Service Coordination
crainey@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 127

Antonia Rodriguez, Staff Accountant
arodriguez@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 101

Jessica Soper, Property Accountant
jsoper@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 105

Sharon Stocker, Bookkeeper
sstocker@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 103

Wendy Thomas, Director of Finance
wthomas@thecalebgroup.org
781-595-4665 ext 110